Elegant, Sweet and Tasty! part 2

in #foodie5 years ago

It might seem unfair to place such expectations on what is seen as a very small part of the meal but in terms of rounding of the evening, it would make a huge difference in making it a great night or an outstanding one.

My idea of great desserts has changed over the years. I was quite satisfied with some of the more conventional cakes, ice creams and other typical servings. Over the years however, I’ve come to appreciate exotic and artistic takes on dessert creation. It’s always exciting to see some of the more special dishes that really make me feel excited when they arrive. Reading the menu, there was a great selection of different dessert styles. One that caught my eye however was described as a walk on the beach with a splash of fruit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97