Sweetness and Savoury Dough Balls part 2

in #foodie5 years ago

One simple dish I have come to enjoy is the dough ball. Dough balls have been enjoyed across the world through various implementations. Whether it was during an Italian experience or through an Asian variant, dough balls are a quick and easy package of delight that many enjoy. Touring Tibet meant I got to understand their ways of cooking too. I was excited to see something that resembled the yummy dough balls that I had come to adore from my childhood. I was curious as to whether there was any filling, texture or even just serving temperature differences. These smaller details can entirely change the complexion of these simple little packages. Looking a little further, I realised that there were in fact many different dough based dishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94