You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #foodmodel Week 3, Here I Come with a Cranberry Collagen Mooncake!

in #foodmodel6 years ago

Wah @happycrazycon the mooncake is cranberry and collagen!??? Nice! Where from? Is it from a hotel or a bakery? Hmm...I think that I should go and join @iamjadeline contest. Now time to go and dig up those food photos. Yeah, I think we Asians just love taking photos of food! Hahahaha

Sort:  

Hahaha yes go join her contest! I'm sure you have something to enter with.

Uh-huh. This mooncake's name is such. I think it should be having the ingredients it claims it has haha. I like this but I guess not everyone does. You can check it out here. http://goodyfoodies.blogspot.com/2011/09/tianje-mooncakes-by-tatawa.html?m=1

Posted using Partiko Android

And this one come with collagen somemore. Now people come out with all sorts of idea to sell their stuff. Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Join join join! Tag dailyfoodphotography and foodphotography too. Kill many birds at one time

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78