Colorchallenge monday red - cooked lobsters

in #foodphoto6 years ago

IMG_765.jpg

Cooked small river lobsters, enjoy this Christmas!

Sort:  

Wow. Beautiful. I no longer have easy access to seafood. I sure do miss it! Thanks for sharing

The lobster looks delicious! This reminds me a lot of crawfish! Great Christmas post though and keep up the great work!

the best food in the world is seafood but high cholesterol. Our body needs normal cholesterol levels to stay healthy, because if cholesterol is in high levels for long periods of time, it will cause health problems. Some diseases caused by high cholesterol such as heart attack, stroke, and others.

It's a lobster... Yummy, good for the tummy..

I would love some lobster for xmas dinner

Hello friend
Thanks for sharing a yummy and delicious food.
I share Food recipes always please read it if you find it useful and interesting then support and upvote me...
https://steemit.com/food/@mercyjohnson/steemit-iron-chef-2017-17-avacado-salsa-ingredients-and-method-1e57f9ac20648

Delightful and tastful shot,welved! Congratulations and bon appétit ;-)

You got a 5.30% upvote from @upme requested by: @welved.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a [STEEM Witness](https://steemit.com/~witnesses

hy community #steemit. good night and happy new year 2018 and goodbye the 2017. in this 2018
I want to succeed in apk #steemit this. My vote.and my account @rizal.aceh🎄🎄🎄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81