Sort:  

This looks much too beautiful to eat! Resteeming

I agree my dear, it was a rough decision to take, but I finally eated them with a bigger pleasure after having seen how beautiful they looked as photo model... ;-)

@barbara-orenya, you make me blush, you are a beautiful treasure as well friend. I’m so blessed to get to know you and your beautiful world, and I sure like playing here. I love the half blue Wonkie and kitten, who would think of that? Only you... so cool and precious! I love how your creativity mind works Barbara, I see your artwork projects only joy, love, and happiness, yeah... good vibes, the world needs more people like you, and I appreciate your message, I read it loud and clear, don’t take things to seriously. Just spread the love and have fun ❣️We have a lot in common, bless you!

52384BE1-A9E6-4988-9782-D6E46663F1BD.jpeg
Your photography is absolutely incredible. These scenes of luscious fruits, and I’m sure you searched and picked the most colorful and fresh ones, are all put together so magnificently. You moved the fruit around so strategically, placing them on objects that look so eye pleasing. There’s so much texture there in the rocks and wood. It’s a real blessing and pleasure, to see you paint a picture with fruit wow! You have an incredible talent and imagination. What a terrific artist to know, you blow me away girl, so impressed ❣️

Haha! Love your blueberry pun ! =D
Thanks for your words that are as usual an extraordinary feedback for me...you are a great observer and yes, this is exactly how you described it...the choice of the fruits, the placing, and foremost the pleasure to bring what I see to others in a satisfying way...yes, that all what is ^_^ A big thank you for placing your words on that my dear Debbie @lildebbiescakes
you are a precious treasure
sqyqn3zuu6.png

Miam !! Tellement coloré. Ça semble bien te ressembler :)

On peut le dire en effet ... ;-) Merci Jinny ! ^_^
ge1rcqn4mt.png

Beautiful and delicious 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Very nice and tasty photos!

I couldn't stop shoting them, I confess ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99