Sort:  

Wow, I like this food very much. I usually told to my mother to cook this delicious food for me. But my mother doesn't know how to cook this food. For your information now my mother can easily cook for me this delicious food. Thank you @barbara-orenya.

That's cool then ;-) Does it not make you want learn to cook for yourself..? ^^
Have a beautiful day ! ^
^

Such a lovely place and delicious lunch Dear Barbara 🌸💖🌸

Come to Annecy my sweet Queen of veggies ! ^_^
artist et tableauredim.png

Someday I will 💖😊💖

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

The food looks fresh, vibrant and delicious! What a lovely place :)

Indeed, they are putting a lot of energy in their new baby and it is cool for us vegan to have one more place to savour some healthy dishes in a beautiful place... ^_^
Thanks for your appreciation @gardeninchef ;-)
have a fruitay day.png

Delicious photos of food!

It was a delighful moment indeed ^_^ thank you Tais ;-)
morelove&fruits.png

I will skip the meal and go straight for the desert! :)
Everything looks delicious!!

Hehe ! you little gourmand ! ^_^
gateau02.png

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=barbara-orenya
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=delightful-lunch-in-annecy-un-delicieux-dejeuner-dans-ma-ville-eng-fr


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @barbara-orenya! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

lunch is one of my fav times of the day ! nom nom :D

This is a pleasant time indeed ;-) But don't you also love breakfast time with a yummy fruity dish like my @luigi-the-gnome is preparing here in this post ? Sometimes breakfast is my great winner ;-) LoL
dejeuner.jpg

i love any time that invoves food no matter the time 🍷😁🍷 food net are my favs things in life lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67