Fried Eggplant 🍆 #ulog 5

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)


Fried Eggplant

It’s been awhile I have not eat these veggies. So I’m craving one day and I cooked. Yep I cooked. It was easy process of cooking like you cut the eggplant into rectangular shape just like in the picture and fried it . So easy isn’t it? This was one of my favorite food but not just food its veggies it helps your body to stay healthy.


4F82C19F-15ED-411D-905B-CEC2B1F6D9E3.jpeg
click the image to view fullscreen

Categoryfoodcategory
CameraIphone 5s
LocationCebu, Philippines

  Hi Steemians, I’m Jeia Ritz Siao, a Filipina from the “Queen City of the South” or “Cebu,Philippines” hope to like my blog to help your travel and photography as well. Have a nice Day ☺️  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79