Fruits for a healthy body : Let’s be stay healthy everyone

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)


Let’s eat healthy ...

Because just a few weeks ago I’ve been so abusing with the acid food or drinks, like ate everyday of salty acidic food and after I drink soda . It’s been a week I didn’t eat those acidic food because I’ve found out that I have urinary problem ... I supposed to drink natural coconut juice but in the city you rarely see few selling coconut juice . I don’t eat veggies that’s why I prefer to eat fruits for easy digestion . Keep healthy everyone .


D0BFE148-8F40-472B-98EA-E0B2BE757C0D.jpeg
click the image to view fullscreen

Categoryfruitsphotography
CameraIphone 5s
LocationCebu, Philippines

  Hi Steemians, I’m Jeia Ritz Siao, a Filipino from the “Queen City of the South” or “Cebu,Philippines” hope to like my blog to help your travel and photography as well. Have a nice Day ☺️  

Sort:  

Congratulations @cebuwander! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78