Grape Fruit


Grapes on my palm ...

Since I was being suffered some Urine Infection last month I was now strict with my foods like I don’t eat Junk Foods nor don’t drink Softdrinks because it is not easy to have Urine Infection you may think that it might be your last day. Before, during and after my shift I’d really love to it Junk Foods maybe that was everyday and when my Urine Infection hits me really harder like I cannot stand on my own thinking about what to do next or it was the last day of my life .

With that experience it was a reason learned after healing my Urine Infection I’m now strict with the food that I eat and also the drinks .

Now, I’m more eating of fruits like one day one fruit to support also my immune system . My snacks before was Junk Foods now it’s a Fruit . So many things and changes of my eating habit so many to mention . Generally, I’m more taking so much care with my self because I wanna live my life happy no suffering .

Hope you are too .... love yourself before others and eat more healthy food for your body .


899D52D7-6E70-4966-9D3B-39E77B519981.jpeg
click the image to view fullscreen

Categoryfoodphotography
CameraIphone 5s
LocationCebu, Philippines

  Hi Steemians, I’m Jeia Ritz Siao, a Filipina from the “Queen City of the South” or “Cebu,Philippines” hope to like my blog to help your travel and photography as well. Have a nice Day ☺️  

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-03T07:14:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 149.50/200.00
Total Photos: 23
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80