Healthy Food : Healthy Life


Stay Healthy for the good health ...

Well, as a working BPO Agent in the Philippines they said this kind of work was “unhealthy work” it’s because of the environment and the time was really changed, we referring our time schedule in U.S and our eating habits was really changed also out sleeping time. I’ve been turning one year in BPO Industry on July 2018 . To tell you honestly as I enter this kind of work I don’t mind my sleep also what am I eating . Every payday I always treat myself in Jollibee my fav fastfood since then, and I prefer to eat preservatives food because it’s easy to prepare .

Now, a past few weeks I was being suffered by Urinary Tract Infection “UTI” it was the common problem in our company . And I found out that the food that I ate was not really healthy I don’t eat veggies nor fruits also . I decided to changed my lifestyle to eat healthy food because having UTI was very painful , I cannot even stand because I’m having back groin pain .

I should really push to changed my eating habits with these healthy food I will gonna eat Veggies and Fruits . I encourage everyone to eat more healthy before you regret in the end . It’s not too late to be changed . LET’S BE HEALTY AS LIFE SO BEAUTIFUL .


C8029F79-FC50-4607-AA6F-98787D011701.jpeg
.....
2433F94D-061D-47FE-86C8-B5DA75E0C1E5.jpeg
.....BB1077CB-A318-46BB-91B7-3D1918A5F7B9.jpeg
click the image to view fullscreen

Categoryfoodphotography
CameraIphone 5s
LocationCebu, Philippines

  Hi Steemians, I’m Jeia Ritz Siao, a Filipina from the “Queen City of the South” or “Cebu,Philippines” hope to like my blog to help your travel and photography as well. Have a nice Day ☺️  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76