Food Photography: my special BAKARETA for lunch 😛

Hello everyone, good morning..

Here's my menu for today, BAKARETA, it's a tagalog dish that is so traditional in the kitchen among the tagalog peeps. This is my favorite that's why I gave my effort to try this recipe.

IMG_5889.PNG

So easy to cook, you can do it too without any hassles..

IMG_5842.JPG

As you can see, it is made of beef of course, potatoes, carrots, onions, pepper, salt, a lil sugar and kaldereta sauce mix..

That's it guys.. I have my lunch ready because my children will be home early today and take this meal at home. Have a nice day😊

🐷🐷🐷

The photos are mine.

Thanks for dropping by and visiting my blog guys.. please support me. God bless!

I would like to say thank you #ulog project for taking me as part of it. Without you guys, I will not be here too. Thanks for the motivation really and to @surpassinggoogle for his unending support for us minnows. Thank you sir.

Kindly continue to support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

And to sir @hr1.. thanks so much for always supporting my blogs too. God bless..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67