Disaster! 🙈🙈🙈

image

And then on Saturday in class I had to make cheesecake. And I was a little bit merrier because I had never done it and I had never eaten it either. But to be the first time I am really well and not only in its appearance but also in its flavor. What made me happiest was receiving congratulations from my teachers for my great performance.

But now comes the craziest part of everything. The disaster... My aunt went to find me since I had many things to carry and it would be easier if she wanted me. On the way to my house we decided to stop at a supermarket and I gave my cousin the cheesecake to put in the back seat and she decided to put it in the trunk. We went down to buy some things and went back to the car. My mom did not know where my cousin had put the cheesecake and she opened the trunk of the car and it was when the disaster happened. The cheesecake was completely destroyed.

image

When I saw what had happened with the cheesecake I did not know whether to laugh or cry. I had worked so hard to do a good job so that this happened in the most foolish way.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-14T22:53:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 436.95/200.00
Total Photos: 50
Total comments: 131
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.17 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

good post deniss

Oh no! But I'll bet it still tasted great!

yes even though it was destroyed it was delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94