You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biodynamic Flour: Does it Taste Any Better?

Ha what a great read, really loved how gou expressed your feelings in this, i need ti get some reggae on next time im neading 😁 im not sure i can get biodynamic flour in the uk but ill keep my eyes open for it👍

Sort:  

Yeah, that'd be interesting!!! I bet you can get it somewhere - they probably import it and it'll be mega pricey, but good luck!! It really is absolutely amazing. Glad you liked it @digitaldan - I kinda express my feelings in everything I do... It's who I am - if I don't, I'm not feeling for a change and just getting the job done. But jeez - if you smelt and tasted this stuff you'd be waxing lyrical as well!!! And yeah, the reggae whilst kneading is awesome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81