Say Seng Tau Kwa Pau at Dunman Foodcourt, Singapore

ef5ace70-546f-4757-a728-01e3d6ceed12.jpeg


Tau kwa bao is a disappearing hawker dish that many of us love. You probably can find it easily in many teochew duck rice stall in the past. But now, you can hardly find it. It is a pocket of fried bean curd stuffed with delicious mix of roughly chopped ingredients and served with teochew braised sauce. The most talked-about one is Say Seng Tau Kwa Pau.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-09T06:38:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 111.95/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I haven't seen this one yet. Thank you for sharing @dolphinstudios

It is also my first time trying out this... I was meant to order their duck rice.

It is also my first time trying out this... I was meant to order their duck rice. My hubby like it, I think it’s ok only.

Ah okay. I cannot really imagine what it tastes like yet but I have tried duck before.

If duck is cooked the right way it is delicious and much better than chicken!

I han't seen this type of food yet. Thanj you for sharing @dolphinstudios

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95