Foodphotography : SAUTEED KANGKONG with FRIED SQUID BALLS

in #foodphotography5 years ago

MYXJ_20190226185042_save.jpg

Hi there dearest steemians and followers! Let me share to all of you tonight a healthy indulgence that is freshly cook from my own kitchen to yours.

It is just so good to eat your desired food whenever you feel like craving something that would really satiate your appetite.

Today, I just really feel the need to eat something healthy. Totally irradicating the idea of fastfood or home delivery foods. And so, a quick trip to the supermarket brought me to clatter the pots and pans in my kitchen.

Sauteed kangkong with fried squid balls!

Time to eat veggie yet with a healthy indulgence. Instead of blending the veggie with pork, squid balls just really did the magic. 😍😍😍😍😍

Hope you like my recipe tonight.

Truly yours,

@drahries😇😇😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56