You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Dorada Ready To Be Cooked

in #foodphotography6 years ago

I love food photography! It is somewhat of a challenge to make it look good, something you have no problem with.

Many people here have outdoor kitchens or grills used only for fish and seafood so their house doesn't smell. I personally like that smell. :) It must be because I was raised with it?

Anyway, great shot and good week to you!

Sort:  

Thank you! An outdoor kitchen is what I want, but I don't have enough room to build it. I like to cook at the barbecue, of course but sometimes I like to fry the fish. Wish you a beautiful summer week!

I agree! Frying the fish is yummy and I do like the grill although, someday soon, I hope to have a full-fledged outdoor kitchen.

A girl can dream, right?

Yes, of course! I want a lot to happen!
Even I hope, for me ... I never know what the future can bring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86