A Little Bit of Thai Junk Food for the Kids foodphotography

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Thailand does have a lot of junk food and candy, but I never buy or eat it. I was looking at food in one of the 711’s and this display caught my attention.

Play with your junk food Bangkok Thailand fitinfiun.jpg

Yes, these are soft, animal-shaped marshmallow suckers so your kids can "play more" with their food as they eat it. As you see, the display is partially empty so I guess people do buy them. This is at my eye level, so the kids are not the ones who made the choice.

My post is for this week’s foodphotography @photocontest by @juliank. I use a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera for my photos.

Before and after later that same life fitinfun.jpg

I am blogging about weight loss these days to help others get thin and healthy like I did. Please follow along and you can do this too.

Weight Loss Let's Pretend - Deciding to track your weight and face reality
Yes, You CAN Lose Weight! - Finding out your BMI and getting over excuses
Weight Loss - Let’s Get Started Today - First steps to successful weight loss
Weight Loss Portion Sizes and Nutrition How big is a portion of food?
Weight Loss Bad Ideas Don't try these!

Help Us Stay on Steemit

If you would like to help my son @bxlphabet and I stay on steemit, but your upvote is just not enough, here are my wallet and PayPal addresses where I will be so grateful for any help, You can check out my Ulogs for details of our situation. Any input or ideas will be so welcome.

BitcoinCash - BCH

1Bmcyk8Fk9micU3RWjWu3H1P2fvHyj71d6

Bitcoin - BTC

362ncqbi6qJn1daB8mrRrjYYWJ2HwpvcPZ

Dash - DAS

Xs7xdJHeRHRqdwF8RQuo6tPHUdXPm7viZp

Litecoin - LTC

Lhuh274DFkS6CNq4SJjhNem242QYwcTu59

PayPal Thailand:

[email protected]

PayPal US:

[email protected]

Sort:  

I don't think I've ever eaten a Thai sweet that I've thought, 'I want more of that'...

lol - I'm with you there. Anything I try a "treat" here, I gag. So many odd flavors!

Snickers and seven eleven, mate. Every time! lol

I was not even eating those back in the states. It is a crime to have nuts mixed with chocolate!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-13T13:44:42
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1283.24/1600.00
Total Photos: 177
Total comments: 125
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.76 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Get More Upvote - FREE

steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95