FoodPhoto: Donuts #2| Foodphotoshoot


FoodPhoto


Donuts #2 | Foodphotoshoot

Enjoy watching!
I hope you enjoy my work!

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

Also you can see my previous FoodPhoto:
Wafers with honey
Ripe peaches
Useful berry Honeysuckle
Strawberry cocktail
Coconut biscuits
Fruit cake
Cherries
Profiteroles with cream
Refreshing lemonade
Cupcakes with nectarines

In my blog I will show beautiful pictures of food.
For photography, I create a beautiful background
and a certain composition, use different objects
to create interesting photographs.
For the photo session I choose different
fruits and vegetables, as well as prepare different
recipes. All photos are original and made only by me.
Always yours @foodphotoblog.


Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!
I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!

I wish you all a great day!

Sort:  

I think that's was the Nice and Handsome Foods For everyone I hope so

Exclusive offer GET 5 STEEM Airdrop
Join our Site and get 5 steem airdrop on your steem account. The Campaign has start for attract new user to use our service and mass adoption.
Get 5 STEEM NOW CLICK HERE

NICE PHOTOS @foodphotoblog ,feels hungry when see the donuts.

very good posts. keep on being big brother

very good posts. keep on being big brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98