You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Photography - 'Dream Boat'

in #foodphotography6 years ago

Greetings, sweet and beautiful ingaa

Honestly, I must tell you that I do not like Japanese food because I do not appreciate the taste of the fish so much. I ate when I was a child, but today, I avoid it. I do not know what it is, but I do not like the smell so much, I think it's very strong.

However, I know that eating a Japanese carvery is much healthier than any other type of carriage because the person is ingesting protein and all of them are light in general, so that your body can have a good build of muscle without gaining fat, practically.

What would you suggest to me about Japanese food? Is there any fish that does not taste so much (or smell) ??? I really wanted to know that.

Thanks for the post and good night !!!!

Sort:  

Hey, completely get what you’re saying about fish being or smelling too fishy but actually you don’t get that with sashimi because all the fish is raw and fresh so it barely even smells fishy. You should give it another go and see if you like it!

But Japanese cuisine doesn’t just mean sushi and sashimi - there are a lot of other incredible dishes like black cod, teriyaki chicken, wagyu beef and so on. Definitely a lot to explore :-)

I understood. Thank you ingaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44