🐟 Foodphotography - Sea bass with vegetables

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,

These are a couple of photos I took some time ago, when I visited a beautiful restaurant in Mikrolimano, Piraeus, Greece. I went there with my cousin. She had a beautiful dish, pan-fried sea bass on a bed of green leaves and vegetables. It was very photogenic too, and I couldn't resist taking a couple of snaps.

I had orzo with prawns in red sauce, which was very good, but not very pretty-looking, so no photos from that one.

Hope you like them.

Sort:  

Πείνασαααα! Φαίνεται πάρα πολύ νόστιμο!

nai itan poli kalitero apo to diko mou. eskasa apo tin zileia :D

Χαχαχαχα!

one of the best photography.....

thank you. very kind of you.

your most welcome dear

ποποπο.... χλιδή!! :))

i ftoxia thelei kaloperasi

Just the presentation alone make me crave for fish! I love all seafoods.

thank you soulbella! always nice to hear from you.

yum yum yum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65