I LOVE PIZZA | Food Photography

in #foodphotography6 years ago

 It's been so long since I posted my last steemit blog. I think my previous blog was 2 weeks ago. And now I'm back blogging in steemit 😁.

I am submitting my food photography entry for today, Monday.

This photo was taken at our home. My mother bought a pizza for me. She bought it at Greenwich Pizza Fast Food Restaurant at SM City Consolacion last May 27, 2018.

 Pizza was not my favorite before. I was not a fan of this food of dough with tomato sauce spread, topped with chopped meat, melted cheese, and sliced pineapples.

My love of pizza started last April when my mother and I visited a Greenwich Branch in SM City Consolacion to try pizza after buying makeup products for my graduation. Both of us were first timers in eating Greenwich Pizza, and as expected, the pizza was so good 💗. 

This is the photo of our first pizza in Greenwich 🍕.


Thank you for reading my blog about food photography. I hope you find my post interesting. 😊

Best Regards,  

@lhiealien

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-18T12:29:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 52.00/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

really nice food product.....

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lhiealien from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64