Happy Monday Caviar - Food Photography Contest

in #foodphotography6 years ago

Just the word Caviar can water my mouth. This is one of my favorite food. Unfortunately, it is so expensive that I don't get to eat as much as I wish!

9703F12A-6927-4190-BAEA-4366A1412E95.jpg

I love my caviar with eggs, capers, chive & splash of lemon. I make my own little pancake right before serving.

May your day be Champagne & Caviar dreams!

Thank you @juliank

To participate share any food related photography with the tag #foodphotography or animal photography with the tag #animalphotography. Good luck and have fun!

Sort:  

I also really love caviar!
I did not eat black caviar for a long time.
A week later I will eat red caviar. I'm going to rest for 2 weeks. My girlfriend has already bought for me half a kilogram of red caviar. Black is very expensive! Red is also not cheap.
Let the time come when you can eat as much as you want! !! :-)

Oh, lucky lady! I love red one as well! Yes, can't wait for the time I can eat plenty! :)

:-)

It looks very appetizing! It seems I can even hear the fragrance of this masterpiece!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74