Burritos with Guacamole!!🥑🌯

Burritos with guacamole is one of my favorite savory dishes, not only because it has wonderful taste, but for two more reasons.. It's a super delicious recipe of my special friend😊👨‍🍳 (Vasilis Kallidis) and was one of the first dishes that I made for @rouketas, when we first met!!💓
So after two days ,which I felt sick, today I felt better ( thank God!) and decided to make this yummy mexican food!!
I usually make this recipe with homemade tortillas,but I didn't manage to make this time! It's so simple and quick to make these tasteful burritos and I absolutely swear to you, that this dish can make your home smell just like a mexican restaurant (and even better!..)

ingredients:

-tortillas (whole wheat flour tortillas)
-400g beef mince ( I use lean)
-1/2 cup black beans
-200g cheddar cheese
-onion
-fresh onion
-1 clove garlic
-green pepper
-fresh cilantro
-tomato
-cucumber
-1tbsp cumin
-1tbsb butter
-salt

IMG_1989.jpg

IMG_1857.jpg

IMG_1954.jpg

IMG_1966.jpg

IMG_2008.jpg

IMG_2010.jpg

for guacamole:

-3 avocados
-tomato
-green pepper
-2 fresh onions
-1 clove garlic
-3 limes, juiced (or lemon)
-1/2 jalapeno pepper
-fresh cilantro
-salt

IMG_1841.jpg

IMG_2046.jpg

IMG_1837.jpg

IMG_1888.jpg

method:

-heat butter in a fry pan over high heat and add garlic and onion
-add beef and cumin and cook (until it turns brown-about 20 minutes)
-add black beans, pepper, fresh onion and cook for 2-3 minutes
-serve with tortillas, cheddar cheese, tomato,cucumber, fresh cilantro and guacamole!!🥑(or yoghurt or chilli sauce!!-Don't forget sangria!!😊🍸)

Thank you!!❣️❣️
@loveisintheair

Sort:  

i remember that ! :))

Hahaha!!! I thought that you love it..
Είχες πέσει ξερός?! Τόσο χάλια ήταν?!Καταστροφή! Χαχα!!

Πρωτον περαστικα. Δευτερον τωρα καταλαβα το nick ρουκετας..... :)

Πρώτον ευχαριστώ!
Δεύτερον... είσαι κακός, χαχα!!Δεν έχει βγει από τα burritos μου!Τα είχα φτιάξει φανταστικά!(ε καλά δεν παίρνω και όρκο!)

Μα... Εγω... Δεν... Καλημερα!

Xαχαχα! Άστα αυτά..Καλό βράδυ!!

These burritos look amazing and know I really would like to have some :D
Your guacamole recipe sounds interesting. Have to try it out once, because I never used limes, jalapeno pepper or fresh cilantro before.

Thank you so much @kusatsuri!😊 I will send you !!🌯✈️
You should try it, yes!! It's so so delicious (and tell me the result please!)

Hahaha ok I'll wait then :D
I hopefully will try it the next days, as soon as i buy some avocado!

Hahaha!! Ok great!! I will wait then until you buy them!😊

IMG_20180317_145921_499.jpg

Finally bought an avocado and did it and its absolutely delicious :D!!!!!!!

Congrats!!! I'm soooo glad you like it and send me the photo too!!😊😊😊😘

My account was hacked!

Very interesting!
I love vegetables and scones! And I like burritos and Guacamole!
Thank you!

Thank you for reading!

Looks great, so tasty!!!

Thank you very much Anna!!😊😘
(Και στο μεξικάνικο ταιριάζουν οι γευστικές μας προτιμήσεις?!)

Μεξικάνικο δεν έχω φάει τόσες πολλές φορές, δηλαδή νουντλς και οτιδήποτε σε σοκολάτα τα τρώω σχεδόν κάθε μέρα, αλλά αυτό που έχεις φτιάξει θα το έτρωγα σίγουρα!!!

A και εγώ νομίζω πως θα σου άρεσε, παρόλο που δεν ανήκει στις καθημερινές σου διατροφικές συνήθειες!! Καλό βράδυ!!

Εννοείται οτι θα μου άρεσε!!! Καλημέρα!!!!

😊😊😊
Καλό βράδυ!!!!!!

Καλό βράδυ και σε σένα!!!!

Ricoooooo. 💑
rich💑

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 21:20:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 66.30/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Looks tasty :) You never cut the cilantro to mix it with the guacamole? or was it just for the photo to leave it like that in the bowl?

Thank you @herverisson!!
Haha, you noticed the cilantro!No, I always cut it, but for the "necessity" of photo..I didn't!It makes the scenery more attractive ( I think so!..)

And you are right :) Great job!

Thanks again!!😊😊

Ta latrevo ta mpouritos...😀😀😀😀
Kalo bradi kai kalofagota..😀

Είναι πολύ νόστιμα τα άτιμα!😀😀🌯🌯
Ευχαριστώ πολύ ! Καλή εβδομάδα!!

This post has made me hungry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54