Pie from cottage cheese and raspberries.

in #foodphotography6 years ago

Hello Steemit!!!

Today I potresaet you  with their dishes, I make them sweet and useful, for you my good will  prepare a recipe "Pie from cottage cheese and raspberry" is very tasty  and nutritious it can be eaten every day) I make it and give the  children to school and they are happy they share with each  other and the children are happy with sweet cooking. I remembered this  recipe and Steemit gave it to you and I will do it right and by rules. I  love this site and I follow all the rules that are indicated on it. And  now let's talk about the components that are available in the pie:

Cottage cheese- me always when I was a little forced to eat cottage cheese my parents and said that it is useful and the teeth will be good and clean, in curd there are a lot of useful substances for the body and now I try to eat it and just like in my childhood I was fed I feed my children. I made myself from cow's milk.

Raspberry- in  this berry is also a lot of vitamins and even when a person is ill it  costs him to make tea with raspberries and he will be cured. In  raspberry there is a very large quantity of copper that are needed for a  person.



 Ingredients:

 Cottage cheese-500gr

 Margarine-200gr

 Semolina-400gr

 Chicken Egg-2

 Sour cream-100gr

 Sugar (to taste)

 Raspberry (to taste)




 Now we will prepare the pie:

In the plate we will put the manke, after pour it with sour cream and wait 30 minutes for the semolina to rise. And stir.



We impose cottage cheese in a bowl and we interrupt with a mixer that the cottage cheese was as fluff, and we add our semolina with sour cream.We lay 2 chicken eggs and get in the way.






And now we take out the raspberries and put them in a bowl with a mass, and we all get in the way.





I chose a shape for a big pie that would be enough for the whole family) and we put our weight on and put it in the oven for 180 degrees until it is completely cooked.



And now the pie is ready !!!!!



Bon Appetit!   


Sort:  

I loved thank you for sharing this delicious recipe

Good Thanks!)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-07T18:45:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

It looks very appetizing, I'm sure it's delicious.
Thanks for the recipe
Great post!

:) Thanks!!!!

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot!
My algorithm is getting optimised to automatically upvote "good" content.
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

it looks delicious

@mimishka you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55