Pie from semolina and fruit !!!

in #foodphotography6 years ago

 Hello Friends and Steemit !!!

 Hello  everyone, today made pie semolina and froktov, my kids love this dish  and I am always his cook, the recipe is very simple and will not take  much vremeni.Ya always when I go on a picnic with them I take sweets to  their children, and  in a pie semolina and even fruit, there is a lot of nutrients for  children) that's when you make a cake, the children from you will no  longer be restrained and will always ask him prigotovit.Ya advise you to  take a pen and paper and rewrite the recipe! I and myself love this cake, and still is my favorite cake made of apples) But today I did  precisely this, and share recipes for you all, I am a very open person  and always I give people the warmth and joy and benefit from this  udovolstvie.I so, start and write)



Ingredients:

Milk-1l.

Mannaya-250gr.

Butter - 100gr.

Egg of chicken-3 pcs.

Sugar-150g.

Fruit (cherry) -300gr.



 And now we start to prepare our pen from semolina and fruit)

Pour the milk  into a saucepan and put it on a slow fire and bring to a boil, after  which we fall asleep with semolina mixed and cook for 1 minute.



We fall asleep  with our sugar and throw butter and so it's all mixed until the moment  when the butter and sugar completely melt in our pan. And see how it all  goes to the photo.





When semolina porridge will cool immediately, drive the eggs into chicken and mix them to a homogeneous consistency.



After that we  take butter and spread the bottom of the frying pan so that the pie does  not burn, and I chose the butter because I was in other ways that did  not give a good result and led to the burning of pies.



Now pour the first layer of our pie into the frying pan.I impose our fruit (cherries without stones)





 And immediately  from the top we put the top layer on the fruit, level with a spoon and  put in the oven at 150 degrees for 1 hour.





And we get after 1 hour here is the result, as we see in the photo. I cut the cake into many pieces for my children)
Love to cook then you to me, and we will learn new recipes together and share)



Bon Appetit!  

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-25T19:12:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Looks delicious. Can it be made gluten-free? Upvoted and followed!

Wow that looks yummy. ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66