You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vietnam's Best Kept Secret Detox Tea

That is so true!! You have to be careful with a lot of marketing because they will say something is healthy when it's really not if you actually look at the ingredients.

I have no idea if the drink has sugar or not. But I agree, I actually totally quit sugar before coming to Asia. Then I see stuff and I just want to try it just because it's new! I'll save you a cup!

Sort:  

, I actually totally quit sugar before coming to Asia.

It would be 10 years next year since I add sugar to my food. I eat them raw and I'm healthy... Lol

I'll save you a cup!

Yay! Thanks friend... Lol
My mouth is watering already..... Smile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73