You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blackberry Açai Bowl w/Peanut Butter Granola - Food Photography

This smoothie bowl looks fantastic - congratulates on the big upvote, you definitely deserved it! 🤗

Your tiny home on wheels plan sounds awesome, I also want to do a similar project some time in the future and am already excited to see yours unfold one wooden nail at a time 😉

Do you already know where are are going to live with your new home or do you strive to be location independent and on the road a lot?

Sort:  

The big upvote came out of nowhere I just checked in on my blog now and I’m like WHAT!!! 😍😍 loving the support from everyone I seriously am amazed ❤️ Thank you so much! And yaaaay its going to be so fun you’re going to love it ☺️ I’m SO excited! We have no idea where we will stay permanently but we do plan to do a lot of travelling through Canada & america! We have friends all over the place so we’ll have a drive way to stay in everywhere we go at least! :) it’s going to be the best adventure of my life! Hehe ❤️❤️ @rawadventuress

I can imagine - quite a number of votes you have there, so exciting 🤗 That’s a great idea and pretty nice to combine it with visiting friends. Do you have a time frame by when you want to be finished and get going?

😁😁😁 yes we plan to have our van finished by this Christmas so we can drive to Canada and visit my family for the holidays! I’m also hoping to have my green card by then because right now I’m not able to leave the US, I think it will all work out in time :D

That is a great aim to work for!

Well, that would be pretty uncool if the green card would not be granted by then, but with some good affirmations I am sure you will get it right in time 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69969.18
ETH 3697.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23