Hungry?

Food styling and food photography is big business, images in print, on the web and on TV are a major part of marketing campaigns so companies can sell their products.

This style or type of photography is quite new to me and over the next few months I will be working and presenting to you the how's, why's and background information regarding this type of photography.

Food Styling-1.jpg

Thanks for reading and enjoy.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

looks delicious!

Wow, amazing photography. Makes the food look double delicious :)

I heard they paint the food for pictures!

This is a nice presentation! I am trying to practice making my meals look lovelier. This is an inspiration, and I'm going to go fix dinner now! Thanks for the lovely food photo!

Yes i am hungry, it looks quite nice and I am salivating right now.

Hi my friend @izge both are same rank your support me Steemit I will support you follow me thank you

Wow it looks delicious...thank you for sharing.

Premium material buddy, follow, upvote and reesteemed!

My kids would love some of this thanks for the recipe

Good one. Delicious. Here I am changing my cake for this delicious stake

Wow. This one looks so yummy.. craving.. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64