RAMEN WITH KOREAN DUMPLINGS

in #foodphotography6 years ago

610F4FC6-46B5-4BF4-A5A3-F1517B6DE58F.jpeg

Ramen with Korean Dumplings and a Kimchi as a side dish.

Had this near University of the East. I forgot the name of the place. My friend just craved for this and asked me if I can join her have this. I wasn’t sure if I’d love the food because I wasn’t really into other kinds of food. But then I tried and I loved it now. This would be one of my favorite noodles for now. Funny how my friend used to tell me how spicy the food is. She didn’t know how much I like spicy food. I guess she’s shocked because I wasn’t complaning about the taste of it. She was sweating because of the spiciness of the soup and not even a drop came out from me. Nice try, my friend. Hope you’ll crave more and treat me again! Hihi.
More #koreanfood to come!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 13:44:01
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 109.10/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55