You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biodynamic Flour: Does it Taste Any Better?

in #foodphotography6 years ago

That looks and sounds amazing and makes my mouth water. I bake my own bread too, mostly a Swiss variety called Zopf (it's braided) which people eat on Sundays. It's made with white flour though so not the healthiest but I will try a biodynamic version now which will make it a little healthier, right? At least I don't put any sugar or butter in the dough, I'd rather have that on top. I'll take a picture next time I make one and put it in a post, they look rather pretty. Glad to see there's a teamaustralia hashtag. I will surely use that in the future. I love Australia so much, the natural beauty is phenomenal!

Sort:  

That sounds really good!!!! Would looove to read about it.. make sure you tag me when you post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91