You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perrin Brewing

That is something that could make me get into road trips. I am more about the destination than the journey and a brewery as a destination is right up my alley.

When I first saw that flight, it looked like pint glasses from the perspective give and scale. I was thinking I may need a driver if I were to finish that flight.

One thing for sure, when I get over the border(was as close as downtown Windsor this weekend,) I just have to go back through your blog to find some good destinations.

#beersaturday rocks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It’s probably in the top three breweries in the state. They flights are actually decent sized. It’s like 8 oz glasses. My wife was kind enough to DD as some of these beers had wicked ABV. Feel free to message me on discord if you are I the area.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86