hantu

in #foods6 years ago (edited)

image

That day I moved a new board not far from the public cemetery. First night and second no problem, but not with third night. That night I was quiet because the average of all the inhabitants went home. Remaining me with the boardinger in the deep end room. By midnight, I woke up because it sounded like someone was running. I tried not to care. However, moments after closing my eyes again, the sound grew louder and my door knocked several times.

I was getting distracted and looking out, but no one. Darkness all along the hall. There was only light at the end of the hall, the bouncer's room. I'm starting to get confused. I try to keep positive thinking. Back to sleep, I woke up again because the knocking of the door was getting louder and for a long time. I decided to leave the room and walk down that deserted hallway. I turned on the light and suddenly saw two black figures at the end of the hall.

I'm silent, my body is weak. Both saw me with bright red eyes. They then like running towards me. The closer and faster, they are not far away from me. I was scared, but could not scream, then I fainted as they got closer.

I was woken up by the morning attendant by my condition at the end of the hall near his room. That is the other end of where I was standing before

Sort:  

Congratulations @fikrulalchand! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @fikrulalchand! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64