THE HANDLE.

in #foot6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends of steemit, I was absent for a few days but thank God I returned, today I am going to talk about a very popular fruit in my country the handle.

THE HANDLE

It is a traditional fruit in Venezuela.

Fuente

In many patios or fields of the country there is a large bush of this delicious fruit, which offers the palate a wide range that goes from the mango ilacha, manga, mango tino, among others.

Fuente
The mango in Venezuela can be eaten in the most traditional way: ripe, but there are those who appreciate its flavor when it is still green and accompany it with a little salt and vinegar, the best style of a salad.

Fuente

From this fruit you can make the famous mango jelly, one of the typical
ingredients of the national gastronomy. In the same way, you can prepare cakes, cookies, jams among other varieties of exquisite and healthy derivatives.

Fuente

In these times of crisis, it is not a pride for me to say that some Venezuelans only eat mango, as the situation is so difficult that mango is the option to eat in the day.

I say goodbye to my friends hoping they like what I share from my country Venezuela and asking for excuses if my writing is not so good I am helping myself with a translator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59