Arizona Cardinals News

in #football6 years ago

It doesn't matter the topic, the Arizona Cardinals rookie quarterback has an opinion on it. Politics. Religion. Sports. Any of it. All of it.

While attending UCLA, Rosen, an economics major, lived with two political-science majors who were good friends with former Bruins center Scott Quessenberry. As a result, Quessenberry spent a lot of time studying at their house.

Quessenberry and his friends would often start debates while sitting in the living room. Rosen, who would be in his room, was known to come out and join in. And it didn't take long for lines to be drawn. Sometimes it was fair, two versus two. Sometimes it wasn't, with Rosen taking on all three by himself.

"Especially during the election season, my roommates, we would all get into it," Rosen said. "It would get really, really heated, but it would never pass that point. It was always a lot of fun. I love debating, whether it be about anything, but I think it's healthy. It's like a lot to do with how to navigate life and whatnot."

Sort:  

Nice post I will follow you

thank you very much

Follow for follow

lol

Follow for follow

lol

Oh, so people don't do that anymore?
I visited your page. I thought that was the way to connect with people you are interested in.
I am sorry. Now I am embarrassed.
Well, education is sometimes painful. But this is the way of the world.
Thank you and you have a good day.

okay i apologize. i followed you

Thank you. I am following you also and I upvote your comment. That is how people help each other correct?

yup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97