What we learned from Thursday football.

in #football5 years ago

Well I can Honestly say I did not watch Thursday night football. It was on when I turned on the tv and it was immediately switched. worst teams in the NFL. But the major take away, was that my Cardinals were not the worst, that was left for the Raiders. We are maybe 3 or 4 worst in the NFL. Whoo like that makes it any better. If this game was scheduled for prime time on Sunday, it would have been flexed out. But with only on game Thursday the NFL had a marketing nightmare on their hands. I liked it in the fact I had no real reason to watch, and I just hung out with my family. jon_gruden.jpg

Sort:  

Great. Football have always been one of the popular sports in this world. I also love watching football a lot both in the day or in the night because it is always fun to watch

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya, but not fun when it is this bad.

I was considering watching it, but when I saw it was a 1-6 vs 1-7 team, I passed on it. The outcome was irrelevant, and I found other things to do with my time. Sorry about your Cards. It's no fun to be at 2-6.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99