Sort:  

Yes, I read that he was offered a place on the Irish squad but dithered about. Generally, on the forums, the feeling is that he just can't hack it. Hee needs too many opportunities. With our possession and shots figures last season, he ought to have had a bucket load but luckily we seem to have a squad capable of scoring from all over the park.
On Saturday, he again missed a number of golden opportunities to put us way out in front and we dropped 2 points again. Same old same old as last season, and that cost us promotion.
We paid £3m for him from Middlesbrough before the start of last season and we had high hopes. I personally feel a little sorry for him but he is a striker missing the net and we can't afford to carry him any longer. If Nketiah produces, he will be instantly second choice. Thats football! Not much room for sympathy lol
We are all looking forward to seeing Nketiah and Helder Costa get some minutes in tonight as warm-up. Should be exciting. Late night for me these midweek kick offs, even worse when the clocks change!

Doesnt look good for him when replacements are being brought in . My payout for your charity post is tomorrow evening .how would you like me to transfer ? Will i send the sports tokens to you?

Ohh thank you, No, if you could send them straight to @creativestreet I'd be really grateful. @aalagenesis can sort it out herself then.

I just saw the sportsaid tag! I used sportaid thats why I hadn't spotted it! I am sure she will send you a message in any case, they seem really straight-up :-)

Great thanks.il send on when it pays out. Yeah i realised my mistake after i did it. Tried to change to sportaid but mustnt of changed. Tags and their weird ways. Great thanks for letting me know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04