You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's International Borefest Week in the World of Football

in #football5 years ago

I cannot stand watching the international matches. They try to make it out as if something interesting is happening but if it is not the world cup, nobody effing cares. Just about to watch a couple of reruns of Premier League matches that I missed. Arsenal v Spurs is up next on my schedule.

Sort:  

Tell us what you really think @deniskj . 😂😂😂. Even im not stir crazy to watch the reruns. Wouldnt want to watch spurs and arsenal again though 😭😭

Hehe.. I am pissed.
Trust me, I skipped the Southampton v United match. The only catharsis I can get is by enjoying the pain of other fans.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84