#THE RECENT WORLDCUP; CAN AN AFRICAN TEAM CARRY THIS

in #football6 years ago

cup.jpg
I am so baffled at the results of the world cup, with Germany losing and Argentina drawing against a group of part-time footballers. I am a Nigerian and it feels so bad now, we lost against Croatia in a match I thought we would draw. Brazil drew against Switzerland, all these are unimaginable apart from Nigeria's loss though...LOL.
All the African teams that have played has lost, it comes down to Senegal and Tunisia and I hope they won't fall our hands.
So far the World Cup has been very unpredictable, I am astonished. I know betting websites would have gotten a lot of money.
My prayer today is that Tunisia would make a difference, what are the odds. Your humble opinions are needed.

jj.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64