Futsal

in #football6 years ago (edited)

image

I'm the first child of two siblings, I'm 12 years old now, I'm in grade VI of elementary school. Every morning I go to school with my father. At school I have many friends to learn, play, tell stories and share other things. My enthusiasm from childhood until now is to play the ball especially playing futsal.

Playing Futsal is an exciting thing for me, making my heart cheerful and cheerful especially when mengocek opponent and score goals. In futsal I learn togetherness, cohesiveness and discipline and fair play.

Every Friday I have a fulsal training schedule with my friends at home. On the sidelines of playing futsal sometimes there are things that are funny at the same time all the players so laugh laugh, for example there is a player shoe was so excited to kick the ball, even though "the ball is not kicked his shoes even drift" hahahaha must be loose or pendesean shoes. Not to mention if there is a goalkeeper too forward instead of the ball that was driven instead of the opponent's foot in capture.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73