A channel about football, from the perspective of a footballer.

in #football6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians!

I grew up with a tremendous love for football. I used to play every day. Now, at the very end of my career as a professional footballer, I still cannot stop loving the game. I follow the major leagues closer than ever before.

Picture Source

Football is an essential part of my life, and I feel the same glowing passion, no matter who is playing - Alavés vs. Málaga, Lille vs. Bordeaux or Manchester United vs. Liverpool.

Picture Source

In my channel, you can expect to stay updated with articles, including pre-match reports and summaries of each round in the major European leagues, and from time to time a closer look at specific clubs and players.

For now, I will focus on reports and analyses from English Premier League, Spanish La Liga, German Bundesliga, Italian Serie A, and UEFA Champions and Europa Leagues. In addition, I will include thorough reports both leading up to and during the World Cup in Russia this summer.

Picture Source

What teams do you follow? If you have any questions, requests or any kind of feedback, do not hesitate to leave a comment below.

I hope you find this interesting. Stay tuned for my first reports!

// Sportsradar

Sort:  

Welcome, I too love football and look forward to reading your reports.

I'm a Liverpool supporter so a little down after Coutinho's departure but excited for the upcoming match against Man City.

I can feel your disappointment. If you wanna know more about the transfer, and look behind the scenes, check out this link. http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/article-5244311/Philippe-Coutinho-world-exclusive-Liverpool-Barca.html

Looking forward to your updates @hopen19 ! Looks promising! Maybe you'll bring back my interest for football. Best of luck.

Welcome to Steemit!
We share the passion for the game, will follow you and see what interesting content you will bring to this platform.

My team are from Sweden and are called AIK

Thanks @anderssinho. We all love football, don't we? Good to see that there are some football fans in here as well. I know AIK well, your fans are just amazing!

Yeah, hopefully we can build a community here on Steemit!
Oh that's cool! Yeah our fans are really something! And now we have a new stadium also which makes it so cool when there is a big crowd.
Hopefully we can challenge the champions Malmö this year!

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @driftnerd.

Welcome! Exciting steemian, following 😁

Aston Villa and Brann-fan here 👌

Thanks @ricardoscimeca! You haven't had much to celebrate these last years..

Last years? Take away 2007 and we're talking about a lifetime! the Brann-part isn't so hard, because "we" (Hordaland) deal with it together, Villas decline is worse to deal with; I only know me and my family who support them :-p

Hahaha, I tried to be nice ;) A club of Villas size should definitely do it better. Belongs to the prem.

Congratulations @hopen19! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @hopen19, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67