Pick #1 | Belgian Croky Cup

in #football6 years ago


Tonight we have the final of the Belgian Cup, also called the Croky Cup. Genk will face Standard Liege tonight, two teams who managed to get in the play-offs (top 6) and are in a good form since the winter break.

Despite the similar results Standard are in a better flow and are performing better. The arrival of Carcela have been a major improvement and with him other players like Mpoku and Edmilson have gain form. Standard is in a great flow and are playing very good football. Last week they've secured their spot in the top 6 with a great comeback on the pitch of Oostende. Since the winterbreak they have only lost 2 games and in the last 10 H2Hs they've lost only once and tied 2 times. So for today I'm riding along on their good flow and taking Standard Liege -0.25.


Pick#1

Belgian Cup

17-03-18, 20h45 (GMT+1)
Genk - Standard de Liege
Standard de Liege -0.25 @ 2.28 (SBObet)


Important

Betting can become an addiction and very few people are capable of beating the system. Don't do this with money you can't afford to lose. These picks are my personal opinion so always hold yourself responsable of following them

Feel free to ask questions or let me know which picks you have for the weekend

Sort:  

I'm still breaking my head over this one, Standard with Carcela should be superior offensively, but I don't trust their defense one bit (Koutroubis I believe really looked shaky at times). Cold weather and pitch might also be an issue in this match. I'm probably going to wait for the first goal for this match to totally beak open, Standard is the best team coming from behind.

Good Luck !

It's true that the suspension of Laifis is a major blow at the back.
But I wouldn't be suprised that he will play Poco on the centre back next to Luyindama.
Despite the good results I'm just not impressed by the display of Genk. Of course this is a cup game so can always go either side.
And this bet doesn't restrict me on betting more live ;-)

Official time of the goal that Standard scored 92'... a few minutes earlier...

Did you place some bets during the match?

I took under 2 goals and under 9 corners after 3corners but only small stake.
Was a really dull game, which no one deserved to win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56