You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ole Gunnar Solskjaer has a tough job at Manchester United this season

in #football5 years ago

I was one the people who did not like Manchester United's decision of sacrificing a coach for a player!! Okay, truth be told I am an ardent Mourinho fan.

I am still better because United let Jose go, anyway what did annoy me further was Woodward or whoever letting Hererra leave just like that!!!

Hererra has been a committed player this last seasons and leaving him to go just like that without a replacement was not a good decision from the board.

I do have hope in Mctominay though. Ole might lose games (coz other teams are much stronger) and he will be chased making United go to square one again hehe.

Sort:  

I think Jose lost the dressing room, but you could argue the board chose Pogba over him.

They definitely made a mistake letting Herrera go though, he was one of the better players last season and we have to hope McTominay can replace him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23