You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daniel Levy School of Negotiation

in #football5 years ago

It is really frustrating as a fan seeing your team not making reinforcements for the new season.

I am a Man United fan and seeing us miss Dybala and Fernandes deals hurts!

What is more once is that Lukaku has left and no replacement has been made!!!

Anyway me as an overseas fan has nothing to do , I just have to watch and go on.

I guess most of these chiefs Levy and Woodward concentrate more on the profits than on the fans satisfaction!!!

Let us wait for this remaining hours though as anything can happen.

Sort:  

I Have to say that I was surprised that United didn't have a forward player lined up to replace Lukaku given that he was always likely to leave the club. You will be reliant on Rashford staying fit and in form in much the same way that Spurs are reliant on Kane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71