The World Cup trauma

in #football6 years ago

The World Cup this year has been a trending one, that even girls that don't watch football find themselves watching and even betting on it.....lol
Am a very good example 🤣
And that is how I found myself watching the Croatia -Nigerian match.... It was a pitiful experience tho
So now my brother and aunty were arguing about the Brazil and Switzerland match
And so they decided to take it to the bet naija shop oooo..... I was on my own jeje......i was na hearing if I pay 100naira I could win 12k
Lol on hearing 12k am like what are we still doing here na..... Let's go and bet Switzerland straight win...... But I was saying Brazil has strong footballers,so I was like let's bet on it..... Win or draw
But he said no it's not possible, Switzerland would win.IMG_20180617_185659.jpg
By this time everyone in the house was betting on Switzerland straight win.
And to our greatest surprise, it was draw IMG_20180617_185716.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @keedoo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78