manchester united is the best

in #football6 years ago (edited)

dear steemians ..

hello good night steemian friends all, this happy moment I want to make a post in the form of a poster photo of a football player that I have idolized since the first
here's the picture ...

this club manchester united, this is a club that I idol at that time, this team was in the year 2007/2008 very feared by other club club especially in english league, best player at that time that is cristiano ronaldo, then he was 25 years old, this is the first year CR7 awarded the world's best player or better known as ballon d'or.
and also last year for cr7 for this club, since this great player player to leave to another club or have retired, now this club is not terrible anymore, even though already bought world class players such as paul pogba, alexis sanchez, romelu lukaku but still not as good as the old era. somehow....?

this is my first favorite club, but now I am very disappointed with the performance of this club. and even I do not watch her anymore her matches ,, now i really like the city rivals club manchester ie manchester city,

although already bought a replacement cr7 but still no response, no one can replace him in the position he was playing, so nge fans same manchester united I am willing to stay up late to watch his game, and also I bought this club shirt that reads behind cristiano ronaldo, I used to idolize him until now he's been in real madrid, and also won many awards, titles, and champions there ,,
but his former club is not at all, I love him is now just a memory for us lover united manchester ,, thanks cr7, sir alex ferguson, rio ferdianand, nemanja vidic, and edwin van der sar, who has brought man united victorious and reach any champion ,, go ahead the red devils

this is the result of my post at this time i hope all friends love it
my greetings from me:

@maidirsinaga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75