100 points club - My Premier League Fantasy squad GW1 review

in #football6 years ago (edited)

I started playing fantasy on the official Premier League site, where almost 5 million players play. The first game weekend was very good for me and I got to the prestigious 100 points club. Here I bring a review of my My Premier League Fantasy GW1 squad .

My Squad

My GW 1 squad.png

Defenders

My defenders played good matches. Except of Davies, everyone kept a clean sheet and the two of them added assists. At Mendy, I expect that he will support Citizens attack. He managed to do so and added 2 assists to a clean account. Alonso, who also adorns offensive, also played a great game. He had assisted and had a win over 90%.

Midfielders

Only Eriksen did not bring me extra points, but he managed six key passes and I believe he will turn his effort in assists or goals in next clash with Fulham.

Willian produced an assist and made three key passes in total. Richarlison exploded in his debut in Everton's jersey. Despite news he is expected to play against the Saints. I wanted to differentiate with my captain and Mane was BINGO! A lots of people had Salah as a captain, but I voted Mane and used Triple Captain. Sadio registered two goals, two key passes and won three tackles.

Forwards

It was blank. I selected King, but Wilson took all attention. Aguero also did not score and I am thinking about his selling because of Citizens squad rotation. He has not got strong position in squad like Kane or Salah and I am afraid that he could be on the bench next time.

I hope this Premier League Fantasy squad GW1 review will be useful for you. If you like this post, please upvote and resteem. If you like my content, follow me for FPL news.

PL_logo.jpg

All stats via SofaScore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45