The soccer team of Venezuela

in #football5 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Hello friends such, who says hello @ Mikecs26, I hope they are very good today or night and most of all thank you for visiting my Post.

b08861bc1fdf414b92237a3b5dd48dd0.jpg

Fuente

VENEZUELA-VINOTINTO

I just wanted to inform you, that the Venezuelan national team made history by tying with the host team, Brazil, without a doubt the vinotinto is giving the best representation in the history of Venezuelan football in the 219 cup. Despite the criticism that currently to had by the VAR, but the VAR, was created with the intention of the fast play and even plays that neither the same referee either the main and the pennant can not distinguish at the moment.

Likewise I hope it continues like this, since on Saturday, June 22, will have a hard duel with the selection of Bolivia which will seek the win at whatever cost. nothing more to say, Live my Venezuela, My Vinotinto.

Here I will leave the summary of the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55