4-4-2 Contest #1 : 1 SBD for the first one to find the hiding player !!

in #football6 years ago

logo.jpg

Ok guys and girls,

Let's have fun for a bit. I had a pretty bad week and I want to cheer myself up and so I come with this new contest.
I challenge you to find out wich football player is hiding behing the following clues.

First one to guess will earn an easy Steem dollar.

How to proceed :

Rules:

1/ First of all you have to Upvote the post (with more than 20% of your upvote power)
2/ Post your answer in the comment part (please only one guess per contestant)
3/ You can resteemed it..if this amazing game become trendy the following games will be much more rewarded.
4/ You have the next 7 days to participate. I will only give the winner after this delay.

To be clear to participate, you don't have to follow me, you don't have to resteem it, you JUST HAVE TO UPVOTE THIS POST AND WRITE DOWN YOUR GUESS IN THE COMMENT.

OK I thinks it's settle down, now so let's have a try (please be kind, it's my first try ;-) ).

So here are the clues.

1/ 442.jpg

2/ I'm the one !!

3/ 270.

OK now I'll wait for your guesses, good luck !

Take care
@napscan

Sort:  

Nice way to enjoy

thanks for your support ^^. I just upvoted some of your latest releases.

Onestly would have love to guess but i barely know much about football. Nice game sir. Sorry for the bad week. Better days ahead. I have up voted already, restreem and going to follow you. hope you have fun sir

Sir, you are a gentleman...thanks so much. And thanks for your kind words ;-)

We all have bad days but it's our ability to move on and create better days that makes us who we are and stronger... By creating a contest despite your bad week shows how strong you are... Better days are ahead

I tried playing this game but I'm no where near the answer... So I'm just going to upvote u instead... Goodluck

Jose mourinho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72