Sort:  

resteemed @prepstothepros

Good prospect but not where their attention needs to be. As I mentioned earlier today they need to rebuild the O-line. If they don’t I wouldn’t want to be responsible for the QB play or the run game.

Nice post.
Don't know this sport can be fun until i started following your posts.
And yes! I resteem it.

I'm still trying to like this sport...nice post

Man on top, he is good player.

The 6-foot-7 Zeeland East forward can be a force in the paint. So he must be getting college coaches knocking on his door, right?

“No I’m not,” Berghorst said with a laugh. “Nothing like that yet.”

That’s because Berghorst will be playing Division I college football. Or baseball. Or both.
http://www.hollandsentinel.com/sports/20180125/offers-rolling-in-for-chix-lineman-adam-berghorst

Wooww this is Incredible game good job player..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79