Sort:  

No. Thank you!! As you can tell I’m a football junkie and sports nut. Lol
I’ve been kind of busy personally. But I look forward to digging through the stars of tomorrow. We can look back and say we knew about some of these guys when they hit the pro bowl in a few years.
So many sports posts only cover the pro game. You are totally unique in that you give us a glimpse into the recruiting and student- athlete side of things.
Each player and team has its own story. If I can add a little extra and show what makes each player or stitation different then I did my job.
The community will grow and you have the hold on showcasing the high school, prep and college game. You keep finding em and I’ll keep letting the community know what’s under the hood. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68